contact us

 

 

Pine Centre

Suite 156 – 3055 Massey Drive

Prince George, BC

V2N 2S9

Phone: 250 563 3681

Fax: 888 897 1828

guestpinecentre@morguard.com

Rachel Olson

General Manager

250 563 3681 ext. 23

rolson@morguard.com

Paulo Branco

Operations Manager

250 563 3681 ext. 26

pbranco@morguard.com

Jessica Brown

Marketing Director

250 563 3681 ext. 24

JBrown@morguard.com

Melissa Christensen

Guest Services Supervisor

250 563 3681 ext. 32
mchristensen@morguard.com

Joanne Bowers

Accounts Administrator

250 563 3681 ext. 31
jbowers@morguard.com

810_4408

Forest Ashton

Maintenance Technician

250 563 3681 ext. 29
fashton@morguard.com

Administrative Assistant

Vacant

 

Erika Ewacha

Specialty Leasing Manager

250 563 3681 ext 22
eewacha@morguard.com

 

 

 

 

 

Close
loading...