contact us

 

 

Pine Centre

Suite 156 – 3055 Massey Drive

Prince George, BC

V2N 2S9

Phone: 250 563 3681

Fax: 888 897 1828

guestpinecentre@morguard.com

Rachel Olson

General Manager

250 563 3681 ext. 23

rolson@morguard.com

Paulo Branco

Operations Manager

250 563 3681 ext. 26

pbranco@morguard.com

Marketing Director

250 563 3681 ext. 24

 

Joanne Bowers

Administrative Assistant

250 563 3681 ext. 31
jbowers@morguard.com

 810_4408

Forest Ashton

Maintenance Technician

250 563 3681 ext. 29
fashton@morguard.com

 

Sabrina Mason

Accounts Administrator

250 563 3681 ext 25
smason@morguard.com

 

Melissa Christensen

Guest Services Supervisor

250 563 3681 ext. 32
mchristensen@morguard.com

 leah-head-shot

Leah Dykeman

Specialty Leasing Manager

250 563 3681 ext 22
ldykeman@morguard.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Close
loading...